Bezirksverband  Osnabrück-Emsland
im Hannoveraner Verband e. V.

Pferdezuchtvereine

 

Artland

1. Vorsitzender

 

Peter Enders

Holdorfer Chaussee 1

49635 Badbergen

Telefon 05433/378

Fax 05433/789

Mobil 0172/5612954

Email  peter-enders@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsführerin

 

Kathrin Wassmann

Siemermansweg 3

49635 Badbergen

Telefon 05433/9397

Fax 05433/9399

Mobil 0173/2736423

Email  kathrin.wassmann@gmx.de

 

 

 Aschendorf-Hümmling

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Rolf Dinklage

Aschendorfer Str. 13

26909 Neubörger

Telefon 04966/781

Mobil 

 

 

  


 

Geschäftsführerin

 

 

Martina Kamp

Haselünner Str. 7a

49716 Meppen

Telefon 0171/4148416

Email  Martina.kamp@googlemail.com 



 Grafschaft-Bentheim

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Bernhard Nordbeck

Süddstrasse 16

48455 Bad Bentheim

Telefon 05922 / 904 9590

Email  bernhardnordbeck51@gmail.com

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

 

Ludger Welling

Kortenberken 6

49835 Wietmarschen

Telefon 05908/272

Fax: 05908/934753

Email  Ludger.welling@ewetel.net

 

    

 Lingen

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Robert Groß

Zum Höfterbusch 11

49838 Lengerich

Telefon 05904/1287

 Email  robert.gross.el@t-online.de

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

   

Stephan Vorholt

Franziskusstr. 22

49740 Haselünne / Flechum

Telefon 05962 / 80 79 988

Email stvorholt@ewe.net

 

  

 Melle

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Hans-Dieter Tüpker

Am Wall 4

49492 Westerkappeln

Telefon 05404/951189

 tuepker-pferde@t-online.de

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

 

Email pzv-melle@web.de

  

 

 Meppen

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Rudolf Schepergerdes

Heidhauk 13

49716 Meppen

Telefon 05931/14008

Fax 05931/881520

Mobil 0171/4406398

Email  schepergerdes@gmx.de

 

 

Geschäftsführer

 

Bernd Ahlers

Süd-Nord-Str. 11

49716 Meppen-Versen

Telefon 05935/1404

Fax 05935/999855

Mobil 0172/2540201

Email  info@pzv-meppen.de

 

Osnabrück-

Wittlage

1. Vorsitzender

 

Heiner Sudowe

Haster Berg 2

49134 Wallenhorst

Telefon 05407/6145

Fax 05407/8575371

Mobil 0173/2774134

Email  info@stall-sudowe.de

 

 

Geschäftsführerin

 

Mechthild Berghegger

Zum Hügel 8

49179 Ostercappeln

Telefon 05473/8503

Email  mecht.berghegger@gmx.de

 

 

 Westfalen

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Klaus Brinkbäumer

Eichenweg 8b

59494 Soest

Mobil 0171/5332029

Email k-brinkbaeumer@web.de

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

 

Eberhard vom Brocke

Kalthof

Refflingser Str. 16

58640 Iserlohn

Telefon 02371/944092

Email  Eberhard-vom-Brocke@t-online.de

 


       


Bitte konfigurieren Sie dieses Download Widget