Bezirksverband  Osnabrück-Emsland
im Hannoveraner Verband e. V.

Pferdezuchtvereine

 

Artland

1. Vorsitzender

 

Peter Enders

Holdorfer Chaussee 1

49635 Badbergen

Telefon 05433/378

Fax 05433/789

Mobil 0172/5612954

Email  peter-enders@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsführerin

 

Kathrin Wassmann

Siemermansweg 3

49635 Badbergen

Telefon 05433/9397

Fax 05433/9399

Mobil 0173/2736423

Email  kathrin.wassmann@gmx.de

 

 

 Aschendorf-Hümmling

 

1. Vorsitzender

Rolf Dinklage

Aschendorfer Str. 13

26909 Neubörger

Telefon 04966/781

Mobil 

 

 

  


 Geschäftsführerin

Hermann Terhorst

Horststr. 4

49779 Niederlangen

Telefon 0170/3123223

Email  hermann.terhorst@hotmail.com



 Grafschaft-Bentheim

 

1. Vorsitzender

Johann Heinrich Deters

Ostende 105

49828 Georgsdorf

Telefon 0175 / 564 09 39

Email  detersjohann@gmail.com

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

 Ludger Welling

Kortenberken 6

49835 Wietmarschen

Telefon 05908/272

Fax: 05908/934753

Email  Ludger.welling@ewetel.net

 

    

 Lingen

 

1. Vorsitzender

 Robert Groß

Zum Höfterbusch 11

49838 Lengerich

Telefon 05904/1287

 Email  robert.gross.el@t-online.de

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

Stephan Vorholt

Franziskusstr. 22

49740 Haselünne / Flechum

Telefon 05962 / 80 79 988

Email stvorholt@ewe.net

 

  

 Melle

 

1. Vorsitzender

 Mathias Meyer

Schollbruchstr. 19

49525 Lengerich

Telefon 05481 / 98026

mm0156@aol.com

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

 

Email pzv-melle@web.de

  

 

 Meppen

 

1. Vorsitzender

 Rudolf Schepergerdes

Heidhauk 13

49716 Meppen

Telefon 05931/14008

Fax 05931/881520

Mobil 0171/4406398

Email  schepergerdes@gmx.de

 

 

Geschäftsführer

 Bernd Ahlers

Süd-Nord-Str. 11

49716 Meppen-Versen

Telefon 05935/1404

Fax 05935/999855

Mobil 0172/2540201

Email  info@pzv-meppen.de

 

Osnabrück-

Wittlage

1. Vorsitzender

 Dieter Kreyenhagen

Driehauser Str. 13

49179 Ostercappeln

Telefon 0160 / 727 83 77

Email  paettkenburg@osnanet.de

 

 

Geschäftsführerin

Mechthild Berghegger

Zum Hügel 8

49179 Ostercappeln

Telefon 05473/8503

Email  mecht.berghegger@gmx.de

 

 

 Westfalen

 

1. Vorsitzender

 Dirk Spinne

Capeller Str. 26

59394 Nordkirchen

Email dirkspinne@gmx.de

 

 

 

Geschäftsführer

 Melanie Erley

Oberdräing 5

45549 Sprockhövel

Email  am.erley@t-online.de

 


       


Bitte konfigurieren Sie dieses Download Widget